Happy Floating Head Day!

goodguy

This poor decapitated creature is the beginning of a Top Secret Project that will hopefully be done by the end of the week. So stay tuned for that. Hint: it will solve global warming.

2 responses to “Happy Floating Head Day!

  1. The monsters are great. One question: I see monsters at the top of your page that are not detailed in postings. What happened to their stories?

    • Those are monsters that I made before embarking on the challenge of making one a day. I thought it might be cheating to post stories claiming that I had just made them, when in fact they’ve been hanging out for months. Perhaps on days I fall behind, I’ll do some retro stories.

      Thanks for your concern about them!

Leave a Reply

